Yoder Sales Agency, Inc.
Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. 

Our Team

Randy Yoder - President

Randy established Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in April 1987. Prior to that he worked for another utility agent, an electric distributor, and a manufacturer. 

ryoder@yodersales.com

Ryan Dent - Office Manager, Inside Sales

Ryan joined Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in 2012. He holds a B.S. Degree from Covenant College.

rdent@yodersales.com

Jason Bittaker - Outside Sales

Jason's focus is on Cooper Lighting and Hapco poles in Kentucky and Tennessee. He joined Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in 2008. Jason holds a B.S. Degree from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

jbittaker@yodersales.com

Fuston Rector - Outside Sales

Fuston's sales territory is east Tennessee.  He joined Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in 2001. Fuston holds a B.B.A. Degree from Shorter College. 

frector@yodersales.com

Renea Thompson - Outside Sales

Renea's sales territory is Kentucky. She joined Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in 2012. Renea holds a M.Eng. degree from the University of Louisville. 

rthompson@yodersales.com

Diana Murray  - Outside Sales

Diana joined Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in 2014. She holds a B.S. Degree from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga. 

dmurray@yodersales.com

 

Billy Mack Kinard – Outside Sales

Billy Mack’s territory is West Tennessee, Arkansas, & Mississippi. He joined Yoder Sales Agency, Inc. in 2015. Billy Mack holds a B.S. Degree from the University of West Alabama.

bmack@yodersales.com

Contact Information

Address

Yoder Sales Agency, Inc.

103 Jordan Dr, Suite 6

Chattanooga, TN 37421

 

Phone

888.313.9842

423.510.0164

 

Fax

423.855.4430

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Yoder Sales Agency, Inc.